Best Rated | sunview-windows
SUNVIEW WINDOWS COMPANY IS BEST RATED BY CUSTOMERS

Top rated on third party sites - Trusted Pros, Homestars and Google

4.9 / 5
9.8 / 10
4.9 / 5

"It was a pleasure to deal with Sunview windows & Doors, the in store advise and expertise with Andrew was very professional and pleasant.
The estimated time by when we would get the window and installment was right on schedule. The two installers were very professional,
[Paul & Danny] They took their time to do a good job during the installment!  We were very pleased with the end result. They made sure the window was clean and everything around was cleaned up and vacuumed.
We highly recommend Sunview windows & Doors!
Here is our dream TILT & TURN EUROPEAN window! "

Ruby Ilg 

20 July 2018

"We obtained estimates from three dealers for our new windows. Sunview had the best price by a significant amount. We visited the showroom and had excellent discussions with absolutely no pressure sales tactics. When the installers arrived, as scheduled, they were friendly and professional. They worked quickly (despite a brief rain delay) and did a great job with the installation. Clean up was excellent both inside and outside the house. The windows look wonderful and function perfectly. Extremely happy with our choice of Sunview."

Frank Nargang

12 July 2018

"I am very happy with my 10 new windows. They are high quality and were installed quickly and professionally. I was most impressed by the people I dealt with. They were all polite, friendly, and efficient. Even though I live in quite a remote area, they completed the job exactly when they said they would. I highly recommend Sun View to anyone wanting high quality products installed professionally and on time."

Connie Thomson

10 July 2018

"I received several quotes. I chose this company based on product and price and ease of dealing with the staff. The full frame windows came in the stated time and were installed at the stated time. The workers were excellent and they were very helpful in assuring my elderly mother was not inconvenienced. They worked very professionally. We are very happy with the performance and appearance of the windows."

Margaret Hass

23 Nov 2018

10

"We've been looking for a good window company and read a lot of good reviews about Sunview Windows & Doors. We decided to give them a try and didn't regret it! From the salesperson, Jordan, to the manager, Andrew, they were very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. We ordered 9 windows from them which looked great and they even showed up earlier than we expected. We highly recommend Sunview Windows & Doors!"

Private User

24 Nov 2018

10

" Sunview replaced 10 of our windows with Schuco tilt and turn windows as well as replacing our front door. Andrew has been a pleasure to deal with, extremely responsive and quick with quotes and with answering e-mails. The quality of the windows is excellent, they feel warm to the touch even now that it is below -10 degrees outside. The door is spectacular, I would not have believed that a new door could make that much difference both in terms of curb appeal and in terms of function - it closes so very gently and also feels very warm. The installers were extremely careful and respectful of our property, taking special care to make as little mess as possible and leaving everything neat and tidy. We are already planning to have Sunview replace the remaining windows in our house next Spring."

Private User

26 Nov 2018

10

"They did good job, very friendly and professional installers, hard working, worked with no coffee break and no lunch. Everything was explained thoroughly and we were shown how to operate properly. We are very impressed with quality windows and workmanship done."

Jew

11 June 2018

"I purchased a cash and carry window from Sunview. It was a very good window for the price. I especially like how on their sliders you are able to pivot the entire pane of glass to be able to wash both sides. Nice feature nice window!"

Gabriel

25 April 2018

"Great service, very professional, very good rates. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They are reliable, think number 1 in Edmonton."

Robinesh

06 Dec 2017

Customer References 2009- 2018 years
 These comments or reviews are real customer feedbacks given after installation of products or  services made by Sunview Windows and Doors. All private information has been removed to ensure customer's privacy.

2018 year

1/1

2017 year

><
1/28

2016 year

><
1/7

2015 year

><
1/4

2014 year

><
1/10

2013 year

><
1/9

2012 year

><
1/8

2011 year

><
1/8

2010 year

><
1/7

2009 year

><
1/11
 

since 1994

Sunview windows & doors

www.sunview-windows.com

tel: +1-780-431-1888

4455 99 St

Edmonton

Alberta, Canada

T6E 5B6

sunviewwindows@hotmail.com